top of page

傳奇莫扎特 The Legend of Mozart


曲目 莫扎特 -《唐‧喬望尼》序曲 K. 527 莫扎特 - 降E大調第九鋼琴協奏曲 K271《珍諾美》 莫扎特 - C大調第四十一交響曲 K551《茱比特》



地點 : 澳門文化中心綜合劇院



門票將於2020年12月26日早上10時開售,可透過澳門售票網網站www.macauticket.com或前往澳門廣星傳訊售票網門市購買門票,購票熱線 2855 5555。


2021 marks the 230th anniversary of the death of the great composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. To commemorate this legend of the classical period, Macao Orchestra (OM in Portuguese acronym) will join hands with internationally renowned Chinese conductor and pianist Xu Zhong at the Grand Auditorium, Macao Cultural Center at 8 pm on January 23, 2021, to present “The Legend of Mozart” concert. It will feature Mozart’s famous works, Don Giovanni Overture and Symphony No. 41 “Jupiter”. Maestro Xu Zhong was the first Chinese ever to be Artistic Director and Chief Conductor of Teatro Massimo Bellini. He is currently the Principal Director of Fondazione Arena di Verona and Arena di Verona Festival in Italy. In this concert, Xu Zhong will personally perform on piano Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 9 “Jenamy” to delight the fans. The concert “British Echo” originally scheduled to be held on the same day (January 23) has to be cancelled due to overseas artists’ inability to reach Macao.


Mozart - Overture to Don Giovanni, K. 527

Mozart - Piano Concerto No.9 in E flat, K271 “Jeunehomme”

Mozart - Symphony No.41 in C, K.551 “Jupiter”

Date: 23 Jan, 2021 (Sat)

Starting time: 8pm (approximately 1 hour and 45 minutes, including one interval)

Venue: Macao Cultural Centre Grand Auditorium

(Avenida Xian Xing Hai s/n, Nape-Macau)

Ticket: MOP 250/200/150

Tickets are available from 26 Dec, 2020 10am.

( / Kong Seng Ticketing Service Outlet / 2855 5555)


bottom of page